The core functions of friendships.me are totally free. Some features / extensions require a one-time payment of €4.99, though.
Delete your account. We won't "soft-delete" your data in case you'd like to return. When you delete it, it will be wiped from our database right the second you click the delete button. That simple.
Contact us if you have any other question.